10 Things That I Don’t Enjoy

The Scarlet Numbers 5.1.12
Hello Earth. Scarlet here.
First off I just wanted to thank everyone for reading. I had around 1,000 views two days ago. It was a great feeling. So….yeah thanks for making me feel good. Speaking of feeling good….I have a question….
Have you ever been bitten by a rabid dog?
I don’t enjoy being bit by a dog with rabies.
I wouldn’t enjoy this much. My number one fear is getting bit by one of these days one day and then spending the rest of my life walking around foaming at the mouth like some kind of freak.
“I also don’t really enjoy getting bitten by raccons who have rabies.”
It’s just not my thing. Call me a chicken, but honestly I’d much rather just hang out rather then having my face mauled by one of the crazy little fuckers. That’s just me though. If you like to be bitten by rabid raccons, that’s your deal.
“I wouldn’t enjoy it much if this bear were going down on me.”
Again. Just not my thing. I’d much rather spend the day watching movies or reading a book rather than having a perverted bear chase me around the chase while trying to go down on me. No thank you.
“I don’t really enjoy getting stung by Scorpions.”
I’d much rather go to a birthday, maybe even go shopping rather get clawed and stung by one of these fuckers. Count me out.
“Hey bitch, let me see them titties.”
I don’t enjoy when people talk to me like this. Especially when sharks do it. It really, really makes me not want to show you my boobs.
I hate when little cute cats ignore me.
Especially when they don’t read, write comments, or share my blog with their friends.
“I don’t enjoy getting run over by a steamroller.”
Not my cup of tea.
If you ask me if I’d like to get rammed by this rhino, I’d probably say no.
No offense or anything.
“I do not like it when dangerous jellyfish try to get close to my vagina.”
Trust me it burns for days.

But most of all, I don’t enjoy watching the Racheal Maddox show. Especially her show today. I don’t even know why I watched it. In fact, someone called me up and asked if I wanted to go get trampled over by a rhino, and I went it did it rather than watching the rest of her program. Now I’m in the hospital with every bone in my body broken and this blog is being typed by one of the nurses.
Thanks again for reading my blog!
Share it with someone if you liked it!
I certainly didn’t have much fun today.
Well, things got better as soon as I turned off the tv.
Scarlet
5.1.12

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in Top 10. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to 10 Things That I Don’t Enjoy

  1. Jim Cantwell says:

    I dont think I would want to get close enough to count that sharks teeth haha

  2. Rasul says:

    U dont like jellyfish closing ur vagina how about my tongue ?

  3. you dont like getting run over by a steamroller…? Oh oki…
    hahahaa.. 😀

  4. I didn’t know sharts had an appreciation for titties! Your blog is not only educational but also informative.
    Hope you have more fun tomorrow!

  5. Boobs! very nice. That could be a very uplifting blog!

  6. Ella Glover says:

    that shark scared the life out of me!… it was really good.

  7. I would pee on it for you.

  8. Pingback: My Homepage

  9. Homepage says:

    Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you put to create this type of great informative site. 779652

  10. www says:

    3C4SAN8V8G3C 3C4SAN8V8G3C 3C4SAN8V8G3C 766573 3C4SAN8V8G3C

  11. Keep websiteing stuff like this I actually am fond of it 258109

  12. I think one of your ads triggered my internet browser to resize, you might want to put that on your blacklist. 210679

  13. mujeres says:

    Hello 10 Things That I Don’t Enjoy | thescarletnumbers – mujeres

  14. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue along with your website in internet explorer, might test thisK IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a big section of people will pass over your excellent writing due to this problem. 572414

  15. found this says:

    If you are needing to produce alteration in an individuals llife, during i would say the Are typically Bodyweight peeling off pounds training course are a wide path within the direction of gaining any search. la weight loss 576046

  16. Appreciating the commitment you put into your blog and detailed information you provide.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same outdated rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

  17. Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to claim that I get actually loved account
    your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment
    or even I success you get right of entry to persistently fast.

Leave a Reply

