GOOGLE DUMPED ME AGAIN :(

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in Google+. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to GOOGLE DUMPED ME AGAIN :(

  1. Cam McLean says:

    😦 sadness….
    This is bad news, I was really enjoying the banter with my new friend.. sigh. I hope you get it straightened out soon, Helen.

  2. FishyGov says:

    You have been a very bad girl AGAIN Scar!

    I’ll bet the Googles are Tom Hanks fans or perhaps his sycophants.

    Don’t the Googles make you appreciate the free speech we all enjoy here in WordPress world more?

  3. John Kirkby says:

    Again?
    Why waste your time doing that anyway, when you could be doing similar elsewhere and maybe earn a living with your writing skills. How’s it here for adult content? If you’re OK here you should set up a Paypal donation button. If you may run afoul of rules here then go somewhere you won’t. Even so I hope you’ve saved copies of your stuff along the way. Social websites provide a largely lame audience to be the main focus/venue for any kind of journalist/writer/artist.

  4. Alex says:

    Can’t say I dodn’t see that coming. There are quite a few people , and in this a business, that do not get, or appreciated your humor. Symbolism and hyperbole escape them. As I recal a few weeks ago it was” FOR-ev-ever”. Or something ot the effect.
    You may want to try a different venue for your writing and entertaining. You seem to have a knack for entertaining the “largely lame audience” that uses Google+!

    • I’m just going to do the same thing I did….use another account to spam my website. It’s the only way I can force people to read my blog against their will. It’s the Amercian way….

  5. Alex says:

    Then do it. God Bless America and the American’s who look you up on the web!

Leave a Reply

