Scarlet’s Psychic Predictions

The Scarlet Numbers 5.24.12

I’m feeling a little psychic today and I’m seeing visons that are telling me….

Mitt Romney is going to win the next American Presidential Election…..

“Deal with it everyone.  I’m going to win.”

and this is going to spark the race war that Charles Manson visioned in 1969…..

“I told you this shit would happen.”

I also have a strange feeling I might get banned from Google Plus soon…

anyway, I’ll be doing some more psychic predictions soon!

Thanks for reading!

-Scarlet

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in Psychic Visons. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Scarlet’s Psychic Predictions

  1. jeeprs creeprs says:

    I see a lot of content cross G+ that should be banned, but I’ve not seen a profile banned permanently.

  2. John Kirkby says:

    At You Tube all over there are comments to videos that are obscene. Often people get insulting each other and the comments end up having nothing to do with the video. And all these comments are available to be read even by children. Places like this, messenger/chat, etc are not meant for kids. That is usually explained in the rules/code/whatever of each site,..as if nothing else they are a disclaimer to leave them liable free if kids use it and connect with a sick adult. So really people are supposed to be at least 14..and therefor old enough to be exposed to adult type humor.

  3. My Homepage says:

    Hey there! Nice stuff, please keep me posted when you post something like this! 944846

  4. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

