The 3 Main Reasons Why You Should Hate Chadwick Jones

The 3 Main Reasons Why You Should Hate Chadwick Jones

Have you ever made a quick decision that you later regretted? I’ve been drinking Gin and Coke Zero all afternoon and I’ve concluded it was a bad idea. About a year ago I decided to go on a Simpson’s marathon. I started from the first episode ever and I made it until about season three until I realized each and every episode was becoming…


“The Worst Episode Ever”

I’ve recently made another quick decision that I’ve tremendously regretted day in and day out….

Becoming friends with Chadwick Jones on Googleplus.

“You’re friends with who!!!!”

First off let me say that I could easily make a list of 2,456 reasons why no one should befriend this guy. In fact, I did actually make a list this long, but I decided it was too long…so here’s 

The 3 Main Reasons Why You Should Hate Chadwick Jones…

#1. He likes Waffle Crisp

Who the fuck eats this stuff. Seriously.  It looks like Bee Cereal.  If I made a list of the Top 800 Cereals of all time Waffle Crisp would be #800.

#2. He feeds the trolls

If someone on the Internet ever starts trolling, the proper internet procedure is to ignore them.  Chadwick obviously never read the instructions before he logged onto the internet.  This guy provides an “all you can eat buffett”  to any troll on the internet desperately seeking attention.

Has anyone ever ate at Chadwick’s?

Don’t go there.  It’s full of trolls and he doesn’t add any MSG into their appetites.

#3. He thinks Ecco the Dolphin was “ahead of its time.”

 Wow.  Seriously?  Let’s take a look at some examples of how Ecco the Dolphin wasn’t even close to being “ahead of it’s time.”  as Chadwick claims.

Look at these crappy graphics.  It’s no suprise Chadwick likes this crap.

I hate to burst your bubble Chad but I don’t see any incredible futuristic technology that blows me away like this…

Look at those buildings in the background.  Look at that missile.  THIS is a game ahead of it’s time.  This game was set like in the year 4059 unlike Ecco the Dolphin which was set in 1992.

I hate to put a 20 minute video in this blog…but I feel like this is worth watching. Notice how he’s not talking about Ecco the Dolphin.

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in Top 3. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The 3 Main Reasons Why You Should Hate Chadwick Jones

  1. Chadwick Jones puts the GOAT in goatse.

  2. Reason #4 had to have been the pretentious name of Chadwick. Or maybe that’s a reason to hate his parents.

  3. Alex says:

    OK. I’m sold! I’m am NOT going to be his friend! Hasta Luigi, Chadwick!

  4. Anonymous says:

    oh i agree with you

  5. chadillac says:

    Luckily, my parents just named me Chad. Chadillac, Chadmiral, Chaddlesnake, those are all OK, but Chadwick?

Leave a Reply

