Six Hours To Go And I’ve Offically Been Blogging For Two Months!

Paarty!!! WOoooo!!!!

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in New Blogs, Top 6. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Six Hours To Go And I’ve Offically Been Blogging For Two Months!

  1. FishyGov says:

    Congratz Scarlet.

  2. FishyGov says:

    I like the bunny doing the pole dance. Tweet me her name and number.

  3. extremelyavg says:

    Congrats.

  4. Congrats, and my I say very impressive stats for just two months!!

  5. hofzy says:

    scar wat the password for next blog …????

  6. hofzy says:

    Reblogged this on hofzy.

  7. okay i think i have been away for quite long…sorry couldnt comment on many of your posts…but i read them all… like the new look ..congratulations 🙂

  8. twizzlefiles says:

    Scar you hit it on the head a while back when you said you needed new readers, not the same old loyal ones. Me sharing posts, and I usually do, isn’t going to help much if only a dozen people ever look at my stuff. If I was interesting and everyone wanted to see my posts, they would see your posts, and you really could go viral. I’m not saying the other friends of The Scarlet Numbers don’t have a lot of followers, some do. Maybe if you concentrate a little on breaking into people / groups with big followings, commenting on their posts etc, some will add you to their circles and expose you to a lot of people.
    idk, just my thoughts

Leave a Reply

