Six Songs I Love By Bands I Hate

November Rain
By: Guns and Roses

Karma Payment Plan
By: Modest Mouse

Genie in a Bottle
By: Christina Applegate

Hold me, thrill me, kiss me, kill me
By: U2


Fantasy
By: Mariah Carrey


Helter Skelter
By: The Beatles

Stay Tuned

New Blogs At Midnight Every Night!

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in Music, New Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Six Songs I Love By Bands I Hate

  1. Roger says:

    Yep, those are pretty crazy songs. I’d have to agree with this list. Especially Hold me, Thrill me, Kiss me, and who knows what else.

  2. sansself says:

    I like a lot of Beatles songs but LOVE “Helter Skelter.” This list is otherwise 100% agreeable. The U2 song really hits home. I hate everything from that band past the Joshua Tree but somehow that one stupid song came out really well. I loved it a lot. Part of that fondness MIGHT have been from the Weird Al parody that had to do with a dental visit.

Leave a Reply

