Pussy Poetry

20120619-040958.jpg

The Scarlet Numbers 6.19.12

Pussy Poetry
Part One

Pussy, oh pussy
Oh how I Love Thee
I touch you, I love you…
I’m so Proud of Thee
Oh Pussy, sweet Pussy
So Glad You Don’t Stink
Oh Pussy…so perfect
So Fresh and So Pink

Oh pussy, sweet pussy
I Touch thee with Glee
So Tiny..so shiny
So Wet and So Free
Oh Pussy, Sweet Pussy
I wax you like Mister
Miago Wax off now you’re
Bald just like Fester

Oh Pussy Sweet Pussy
I Rub You Like Lamp
So Wet and So Wild
So wet and So Damp

Oh Pussy, Sweet Pussy
So Wet and So Free
So Tiny..so shiny
I Touch thee with Glee

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in New Blogs, Poetry, VAGINA and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pussy Poetry

  1. hofzy says:

    the dirtiest poetry i ve ever read ….:P

  2. hofzy says:

    Reblogged this on hofzy.

Leave a Reply

