Supreme Court Eager To Demolish Obamacare…

The Scarelet Numbers 6.23.12

Are Democrats Ready For Their Dreams To Be Destroyed?

Republicans nationwide have their popcorn ready.  Next week’s demolition of Obamacare (translation for liberals: The Affordable Healthcare Act) will be proof that Democracy is a stupid fucking idea.

4>3

Basically what it all boils down to is there are four supreme court justices who hate Obama and everything he represents and three who don’t.  So basically Obamacare has dropped the soap in the shower and about to totally get screwed up the butt.

“Noo…..not my liberal butthole!!!”  

It will be a humiliating smack in the face for every living Democrat in the United States.  You voted for Obama for Healthcare but failed to elected a majority of Supreme Court Justices who will basically vote for you on this critical decison.  It’s totally UNFAIR and there’s really nothing you can do about it because Supreme Court Justices don’t just keep their jobs for 4-6 months until they get bored and quit.  They stay in the Supreme Court for the rest of their lives. 

The real question that we all need to ask ourselves is..

“What can I do to prevent my dreams being destroyed in the future?”

The truth is there’s really nothing that you can do.  It’s already too late.  Your only real option is total anarchy.  You’re probably wondering…how did this happen?  Well…well…my friends sit down and let me explain to you a thing called…

“Democracy.”

Basically this is how it works.  People vote with “Incompetence” during the presidential election and then they daydream for the next 4 years.  During this time when they’re not paying attention dumb people are elected in Washington by other dumb dorks who actually care about politics and these dumb dorks have the power to interpret the constitution as they see fit.

Supreme Court Justices Eager to Destroy Obamacare…

Well…this decison can happen as early as Monday.  So we’ll just have to wait and see what happens.  What’s your opinion?  Do you think that it’s unfair that Republicans outnumber Democrats in the Supreme Court?

Leave a comment below and let me know what you think.

-Scarlet

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in New Blogs, News, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Supreme Court Eager To Demolish Obamacare…

  1. Whats up this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use
    WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with
    HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  2. Manual says:

    Hello there, I found your website via Google even as searching
    for a related subject, your website got here up, it appears to be like great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply was aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful should you continue this
    in future. A lot of other folks can be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  3. Rufus says:

    It’s difficult to find experienced people in this particular subject, however, you seem
    like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  4. Fantastic blog you hace here but I was curious about if you knew of any community forums that cover the
    same topics discussed here? I’d really like to be a
    part of group where I can get suggestions from other
    knowledgeable people that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Cheers!

  5. It’s wonderful that you are getting ideas from this paragraph as well as
    from our dialogue made here.

  6. I am extremely inspired together with your writing talents and also with the layout on your weblog.
    Is that this a paid subject or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to peer a great blog like this one nowadays..

  7. vp30 naprawa says:

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering problems with your website.
    It appears as if some of the written text on your content are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please comment and let me know if
    this is happening to them as well? This could be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Appreciate it

  8. This design is wicked! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really enjoyed what
    you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  9. Hurrah, that’s what I was seeking for, what a data!

    present here at this web site, thanks admin of this web site.

  10. Jewel says:

    When some one searches for his necessary thing, so he/she desires
    to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over
    here.

  11. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like
    what you are stating and the way in which you say it.

    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I cant wait to read far more from you. This is
    really a tremendous site.

  12. Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the other person’s
    blog link on your page at appropriate place and other person
    will also do similar in favor of you.

  13. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this
    board and I to find It truly helpful & it helped
    me out much. I hope to present something back and aid others like
    you aided me.

  14. Hi, I do think this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon
    it 😉 I’m going to revisit yet again since i have bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change,
    may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  15. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what
    I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?

    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write about
    here. Again, awesome weblog!

  16. I will immediately snatch your rss as I can
    not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me understand so that
    I may subscribe. Thanks.

  17. I blog frequently and I genuinely appreciate your content.

    Your article has really peaked my interest.
    I’m going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new information about once per
    week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  18. Abe says:

    I every time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of internet so from now I am using
    net for articles, thanks to web.

  19. I’ll right away grasp your rss as I can’t in finding your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Please let me recognise so that
    I may subscribe. Thanks.

  20. Terrific article! This is the kind of info that are
    meant to be shared around the internet. Shame on Google for no
    longer positioning this put up higher! Come on over and
    talk over with my website . Thank you =)

  21. Wow, this article is fastidious, my sister is analyzing these things, thus I am
    going to inform her.

  22. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It
    really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to offer something back and help others like you helped me.

  23. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your web site in web explorer, could test this?
    IE still is the marketplace chief and a good portion of other folks will omit your excellent
    writing due to this problem.

  24. Click here says:

    While job sites, university students can find a good few hndreds
    of phone calls while being online. Just last year, ACN is leadkng thee telecommunications sector.
    Taake the tiime prevented outside ommunications companies
    are able to buy it without disturbing your cash flow, then you may not be so desirable after another year or eighteen months.
    Butt there was no decoding taking place inn Time Slot Interchange.

    As you can eliminate telecommunications the mistakes from a family.

Leave a Reply

