Let’s Take A Look At The Numbers

The Scarlet Number 7.1.12

I rick roll’d a crap load of people last night lol.

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in New Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Let’s Take A Look At The Numbers

  1. I would kill for stats like that. LOL,
    Congrats and keep up the good work.

  2. AWESOME stats! Congratulations! I will keep working hard so that I can have similar stats. I will soon be a Contributing Blogger for The Balancing Act (a nationally syndicated show on Lifetime) which I hope will help. How were you able to take a screen shot of your stats?

Leave a Reply

