Underwear!!!

Hello world.  Do you like me underwear?

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in New Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Underwear!!!

  1. boomiebol says:

    Saw a lady with this tattoo today on hervarm though 🙂

  2. Alex says:

    Very beautiful. Love the Orange motif you have going on. The panties, Skirt and fishnet stockings. Very lovely. SDupergirl remins me of a shirt I once saw Megan Fox wear. I’m sure Google images still has it. If not i have it on my hard drive!
    I love fashion and intimates. Send me your questions of whether I like or not. I’m very objective!

  3. hofzy says:

    yap 10000 like helen …but it would be better with cameltoe..:P

  4. sansself says:

    Well yeah. I’m still more fond of the person wearing them though. Barely.

  5. Anonymous says:

    Oh my

  6. I think it looks great.

  7. I’ve been away for a couple of weeks, worrying about the book, editing, and running. I’ve come back to get caught up and you’ve not posted anything since July 4. Now, I’m sad.

    And yes, nice choice.

Leave a Reply

