My Vagina

 

The Scarlet Numbers 8.21.12

If my blog gets 3,000 views today, I will post my vagina.

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in New Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Vagina

  1. Brandon says:

    I know you’ll get the views u want cant wait to see

    • I doubt it. No one is reading any of my new blogs, I just have one blog I wrote a couple months ago that’s been going Semi-Viral. I got 1,200 hits today. I am very happy about this!

      • I just don’t understand blog stats. I mean, you write some great stuff and get nothing, then older posts are being devoured. It is impossible to gauge this whole traffic malarkey. People don’t know what they are missing.

  2. Ian Moone says:

    can we get more Jack Daniels shots – double pun intended

Leave a Reply

