Microsoft…are you FUCKING RETARDED!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Imaget

Dear Micosoft, 

Are you FUCKING STUPID?  Who the FUCK decided to name your shit-box the X-Box FUCKING ONE?  Fire them.  Don’t even consider that this employee might have a family, a fucking dog, or kids to feed, I DON’T FUCKING CARE.  I hope they starve to death.  

Oh…and NOBODY, I MEAN NO-FUCKING-BODY-AT ALL LIKES THE KINECT.  IT WAS A COMPLETE FAILURE.  No new gaming companies are ever thinking, “Hey, I have a great idea, let’s make this game be compatible for the kinect.”  

No….that will never happen.  

Oh and another thing….YOU FUCKING SUCK MICROSOFT.  I WOULD RATHER SUCK A DONKEYS AIDS INFESTED BONER than purchase your shitass X-box THREE.  Sony Playstation can take my piles of cash while I beg them to lick my vagina while i’m sucking on a huge donkey boner instead of purchasing your GAMESTOP-KiLLING PIECE OF SHIT.  

THIS IS TEN TIMES WORSE THAN WINDOWS VISTA MICOSOFT.  

SERIOUSLY, GO FIST YOURSELF WITH A FUCKING WATERMELON. 

_Scarlet 

5.28.13

About thescarletnumbers

Journalist.
This entry was posted in New Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Microsoft…are you FUCKING RETARDED!?!?!?!?!?!?!

  1. I think this is, hands down, or fists down. just about the best blog you have ever done. And you have done many that were great! But this one hits a nerve. You say what I had wanted to say to so much better.

    Sony knows how to count, PlayStation 1, 2,3, 4 . Logical MS’s piece of crap system should have been 720. But !! I got ONE got you. Now they can bend over and take it. Not me. I have an electrified cattle prod!

  2. mark says:

    I cant tell if your angry with Microsoft or you just like watermelons, either way im a lil turned on.

Leave a Reply

